Athletic Staff Directory

Athletic Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Taylor Director of Athletics (1988-)
503-554-2911 ctaylor@georgefox.edu
Elise Trask Associate Director of Athletics/Senior Women's Administrator (2014-)
503-554-2934 etrask@georgefox.edu
Jessica Hollen Compliance Officer (2013-)
503-554-2921 jhollen@georgefox.edu
Sarah Reid Director of Sports Marketing (2014-)
503-554-2105 sreid@georgefox.edu
Danny Cross Sports Information Director/Associate Director of Sports Marketing (2014-)
503-554-2926 dcross@georgefox.edu
Cory Hand Director of Facilities (2015-)
503-554-2923 chand@georgefox.edu
Kevin Kopple Director of Game Management (2015-)
kkopple@georgefox.edu
Patty Findley Administrative Assistant (1997-)
503-554-2910 pfindley@georgefox.edu
Dana Bates Director of Athletic Training Education Program (2012-)
503-554-2922 dbates@georgefox.edu
Dale Isaak Head Athletic Trainer (1995-)
503-554-2916 disaak@georgefox.edu
Adam Haldorson Strength/Conditioning Coach (2011-)
503-554-2915 ahaldorson@georgefox.edu
Mike Wirta Statistician/Historian (1970-)
503-554-2032 mwirta@georgefox.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dale Isaak Head Athletic Trainer (1995-)
503-554-2916 disaak@georgefox.edu
Gregg Boughton Assistant Athletic Trainer (FB, LAX) (2014-)
503-554-2937 gboughton@georgefox.edu
Saiko Mair Assistant Athletic Trainer(2006-)
503-554-2930 smair@georgefox.edu
Jill Sikkema Assistant Athletic Trainer, (2007-)
503-554-2928 jsikkema@georgefox.edu

Baseball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marty Hunter Head Coach (2008-)
503-554-2914 mhunter@georgefox.edu
Kevin Kopple Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator (2007-)
kkopple@georgefox.edu
Taylor Hunter Assistant Coach (2012-)
Brent Trask Assistant Coach/Pitchers (2014-)
btrask@georgefox.edu
Seth Anderson Assistant Coach, (2015-)
sanderson@georgefox.edu
Trey William Watt III Assistant Coach/Pitchers (2012-)
503-467-8070 wwatt@georgefox.edu

Men's Basketball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Maco Hamilton Head Coach (2013-)
503-554-2918 mhamilton@georgefox.edu
Jamal McKenzie Assistant Coach (2013-)
360-991-2388 jmckenzie@georgefox.edu

Women's Basketball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Meek Head Coach (2010-)
503-554-2920 mmeek@georgefox.edu
Tom Batsell Assistant Coach (2010-)
503-806-6044 jbatsell@georgefox.edu
Kevin Ruble Special Assistant Coach, (2015-)
Kelsey Khaw Assistant Coach, (2015-)
kkhaw@georgefox.edu
Tashawna Gordon Chaplain (2013-)
tgordon11@georgefox.edu

Cross Country Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Randy Dalzell Head Coach (2012-)
503-554-2932 rdalzell@georgefox.edu
Tim Badley Assistant Coach (2013-)
Junia Limage Assistant Coach (2015-)

Football Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Football Recruiting Center All student-athlete initial contacts received here
503-554-2936 football@georgefox.edu
Chris Casey Head Coach, Defensive Line (2013-)
503-554-2936
John Bates Defensive Coordinator, Recruiting Coordinator, Defensive Backs (2013-)
503-554-2938 jbates@georgefox.edu
Ken Ingram Offensive Coordinator, Offensive Line and Strength Coach (2013-)
503-554-2940 kingram@georgefox.edu
Ian Sanders Special Teams Coordinator, Linebackers, Equipment Administrator (2013-)
503-554-2939 isanders@georgefox.edu
John Tully Quarterbacks (2015-)
Gabe Haberly Wide Receivers, Video Coordinator, Strength & Conditioning (Speed) (2013-)
503-554-2941 ghaberly@georgefox.edu
Scott Cannon Kickers (2014-)
Torey Smith Running Backs (2013-)
503-554-2942 tsmith@georgefox.edu
Todd Hicks Assistant Coach, Wide Receivers/Tight Ends (2014-)
Nic Brockhoff Defensive Assistant, Defensive Line (2015-)
Micheal Plueard Defensive Assistant (2016-)
mplueard@georgefox.edu
Jesse Bresser Student-Intern Coach (2016-)
jbresser14@georgefox.edu
John Shaffer Student-Intern Coach (2016-)
jshaffer14@georgefox.edu
Lenana Meekisho Student-Intern Coach (2016-)
lmeekisho14@georgefox.edu
Willie Stoffer Honorary Football Coach (2016-)

Men's Golf Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Branden Thompson Men's Head Coach (2013-)
503-554-2929 bthompson@georgefox.edu
MaryJo McCloskey Director of Golf and Women's Head Coach (2006-)
503 554-2924 mmccloskey@georgefox.edu

Women's Golf Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
MaryJo McCloskey Director of Golf and Women's Head Coach (2006-)
503 554-2924 mmccloskey@georgefox.edu

Women's Lacrosse Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Natalie Harrington Head Coach (2013-)
503-554-2931 nharrington@georgefox.edu
McKenzie Coulson Assistant Coach (2014-)
Lacey Beaty Assistant Coach, (2015-)

Men's Soccer Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Luis Del Rio Head Coach (2012-)
(503) 554-2919 (office) ldelrio@georgefox.edu
Jose Milian Assistant Coach (2012-)
(503) 984-5291 jmilian@georgefox.edu
Rogelio Serrano Assistant Coach (2012-)
Guido Kalle Assistant Coach (2016-)

Women's Soccer Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cory Hand Head Coach (2013-)
503-554-2923 chand@georgefox.edu
Johnny Lucero Assistant Coach (2013-)
Jake Maguire Goalkeepers Coach (2013-)
Scottie Hand Volunteer Coach (2015-)
Tom Lathrop Volunteer Coach (2013-)
Haley Downey Assistant Coach (2016-)

Softball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jessica Hollen Head Coach (2009-)
503-554-2921 jhollen@georgefox.edu
John Hollen Assistant Coach (2009-)
Jennifer Campbell Assistant Coach, Outfield (2014-)

Men's Tennis Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Neal Ninteman Head Coach (2009-)
503-554-2913 nninteman@georgefox.edu
Steve Robertson Associate Head Coach (2015-)
971-219-3217 pdxhighperformance@yahoo.com
Will Summers Assistant Coach, (2015-)

Women's Tennis Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rick Cruz Head Coach (2001-)
503-554-2913 rcruz@georgefox.edu
Rob Cruz Assistant Coach (2001-)
cruzr@georgefox.edu

Track & Field Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Smith Director of Track & Field (2006-)
503-554-2915 jsmith@georgefox.edu
Randy Dalzell Associate Head Coach (2012-)
503-554-2915 rdalzell@georgefox.edu
Adam Haldorson Associate Head Coach (2010-)
503-554-2933 ahaldorson@georgefox.edu
Gabe Haberly Assistant Coach (Strength & Conditioning) (2012-)
Jens Kujacznski Assistant Coach, (2015-)
JKujacznski@georgefox.edu
Olivia Fleming Assistant Recruiting Coordinator (2014-)
Dawn Smith Assistant Coach (2013-)

Women's Volleyball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Emily Palkert Head Coach (2016-)
503-554-2945 epalkert@georgefox.edu
TJ Schlatter Assistant Coach (2016-)
tschlatter@georgefox.edu
Tyler Cuddeford Assistant Coach (2016-)
tcuddeford@georgefox.edu