Athletic Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adam Puckett

Director of Athletics (2017-)

503-554-2911 apuckett@georgefox.edu
Elise Trask

Associate Director of Athletics/Senior Women's Administrator (2014-)

503-554-2934 etrask@georgefox.edu
Jessica Hollen

Compliance Officer (2013-)

503-554-2921 jhollen@georgefox.edu
Sarah Reid

Director of Affinity Marketing (2014-)

503-554-2105 sreid@georgefox.edu
Danny Cross

Sports Information Director/Associate Director of Sports Marketing (2014-)

503-554-2926 dcross@georgefox.edu
Brittany Baker

Associate Director of Sports Marketing (2017-)

503-554-2107 bbaker@georgefox.edu
Cory Hand

Director of Facilities (2015-)

503-554-2923 chand@georgefox.edu
Kevin Kopple

Director of Game Management (2015-)

kkopple@georgefox.edu
Patty Findley

Administrative Assistant (1997-)

503-554-2910 pfindley@georgefox.edu
Dale Isaak

Head Athletic Trainer (1995-)

503-554-2916 disaak@georgefox.edu
Adam Haldorson

Strength/Conditioning Coach (2011-)

503-554-2915 ahaldorson@georgefox.edu
Mike Wirta

Statistician/Historian (1970-)

503-554-2032 mwirta@georgefox.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dale Isaak

Head Athletic Trainer (1995-)

503-554-2916 disaak@georgefox.edu
Gregg Boughton

Assistant Athletic Trainer (FB, LAX) (2014-)

503-554-2937 gboughton@georgefox.edu
Saiko Mair

Assistant Athletic Trainer(2006-)

503-554-2930 smair@georgefox.edu
Jill Sikkema

Assistant Athletic Trainer, (2007-)

503-554-2928 jsikkema@georgefox.edu

Baseball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marty Hunter

Head Coach (2008-)

503-554-2914 mhunter@georgefox.edu
Kevin Kopple

Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator (2007-)

503-554-2946 kkopple@georgefox.edu
Taylor Hunter

Assistant Coach/Infield (2012-)

Brent Trask

Assistant Coach/Catchers (2014-)

btrask@georgefox.edu
Seth Anderson

Assistant Coach/Outfield (2015-)

sanderson@georgefox.edu
Trey Watt

Assistant Coach/Pitching (2012-)

503-467-8070 wwatt@georgefox.edu
Jon Strohmaier

Assistant Coach/Infield (2016-)

jstrohmaier@georgefox.edu
Ansel Webster

Student Intern Coach/Catchers (2016-)

awebster14@georgefox.edu
Randy Rutschman

Assistant Coach/Catchers (2004-)

Tim Wright

Strength & Conditioning Coach

Men's Basketball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Maco Hamilton

Head Coach (2013-)

503-554-2918 mhamilton@georgefox.edu
Jamal McKenzie

Assistant Coach (2013-)

360-991-2388 jmckenzie@georgefox.edu

Women's Basketball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Meek

Head Coach (2010-)

503-554-2920 mmeek@georgefox.edu
Tom Batsell

Assistant Coach (2010-)

503-806-6044 jbatsell@georgefox.edu
Kevin Eakin

Assistant Coach (2010-)

keakin@georgefox.edu
Kelsey Khaw

Assistant Coach, (2015-)

kkhaw@georgefox.edu
Kevin Ruble

Special Assistant Coach, (2015-)

Katelyn Huguenin

Student Coach (2017-)

Cross Country Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Randy Dalzell

Head Coach (2012-)

503-554-2932 rdalzell@georgefox.edu
Tim Badley

Assistant Coach (2013-)

Bryant Quinn

Assistant Coach (2016-)

bquinn12@georgefox.edu

Football Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Football Recruiting Center

All student-athlete initial contacts received here

503-554-2936 football@georgefox.edu
Chris Casey

Head Coach, Defensive Line (2013-)

503-554-2936 ccasey@georgefox.edu
John Bates

Defensive Coordinator, Recruiting Coordinator, Defensive Backs (2013-)

503-554-2938 jbates@georgefox.edu
Ken Ingram

Offensive Coordinator, Offensive Line and Strength Coach (2013-)

503-554-2940 kingram@georgefox.edu
Ian Sanders

Special Teams Coordinator, Linebackers, Equipment Administrator (2013-)

503-554-2939 isanders@georgefox.edu
John Tully

Quarterbacks (2015-)

Gabe Haberly

Wide Receivers, Video Coordinator, Strength & Conditioning (Speed) (2013-)

503-554-2941 ghaberly@georgefox.edu
Scott Cannon

Kickers (2014-)

Torey Smith

Running Backs (2013-)

503-554-2942 tsmith@georgefox.edu
Todd Hicks

Assistant Coach, Tight Ends (2014-)

Nic Brockhoff

Defensive Assistant, Defensive Line (2015-)

Micheal Plueard

Defensive Assistant (2016-)

mplueard@georgefox.edu
Judd Stutzman

Assistant Coach (2017-)

jstutzman@georgefox.edu
Tige McSwain

Assistant Coach (2017-)

Derek Richwine

Student Intern Coach (2017-)

Logan O'Hara

Student Intern Coach (2017-)

Willie Stoffer

Honorary Football Coach (2016-)

Men's Golf Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Branden Thompson

Men's Head Coach (2013-)

503-554-2929 bthompson@georgefox.edu
MaryJo McCloskey

Director of Golf and Women's Head Coach (2006-)

503 554-2924 mmccloskey@georgefox.edu

Women's Golf Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
MaryJo McCloskey

Director of Golf and Women's Head Coach (2006-)

503 554-2924 mmccloskey@georgefox.edu

Women's Lacrosse Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Katie Mastropaolo

Head Coach (2017-)

503-554-2931 kmastropaolo@georgefox.edu
Jenna Morris

Assistant Coach, (2017-)

jmorris@georgefox.edu

Men's Soccer Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Luis Del Rio

Head Coach (2012-)

(503) 554-2919 (office) ldelrio@georgefox.edu
Jose Milian

Assistant Coach (2012-)

(503) 984-5291 jmilian@georgefox.edu

Women's Soccer Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cory Hand

Head Coach (2013-)

503-554-2923 chand@georgefox.edu
Johnny Lucero

Assistant Coach (2013-)

Jake Maguire

Goalkeepers Coach (2013-)

Scottie Hand

Volunteer Coach (2015-)

Haley Downey

Assistant Coach (2016-)

Softball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jessica Hollen

Head Coach (2009-)

503-554-2921 jhollen@georgefox.edu
John Hollen

Assistant Coach (2009-)

Jim Bray

Assistant Coach (2017-)

503-516-3435 jbray@georgefox.edu
Jennifer Campbell

Assistant Coach, Outfield (2014-)

Nathan Ohta

Assistant Coach (2017-)

nohta@georgefox.edu
Kayla Anderson

Assistant Coach (2017-)

kanderson@georgefox.edu

Swimming Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Natalie Turner

Director of Swimming (2017-)

nturner@georgefox.edu

Men's Tennis Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Neal Ninteman

Head Coach (2009-)

503-554-2714 nninteman@georgefox.edu
Steve Robertson

Associate Head Coach (2015-)

971-219-3217 pdxhighperformance@yahoo.com
Mitchell Miyashiro

Assistant Coach, (2017-)

Women's Tennis Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rick Cruz

Head Coach (2001-)

503-554-2913 rcruz@georgefox.edu
Rob Cruz

Assistant Coach (2001-)

cruzr@georgefox.edu

Track & Field Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Smith

Director of Track & Field (2006-)

503-554-2915 jsmith@georgefox.edu
Randy Dalzell

Associate Head Coach (2012-)

503-554-2915 rdalzell@georgefox.edu
Adam Haldorson

Associate Head Coach (2010-)

503-554-2933 ahaldorson@georgefox.edu
Gabe Haberly

Assistant Coach (Strength & Conditioning) (2012-)

Jens Kujacznski

Assistant Coach, (2015-)

JKujacznski@georgefox.edu
Olivia Fleming

Assistant Recruiting Coordinator (2014-)

Dawn Smith

Assistant Coach (2013-)

Women's Volleyball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Emily Davis

Head Coach (2016-)

503-554-2945 edavis@georgefox.edu
Tyler Cuddeford

Assistant Coach (2016-)

tcuddeford@georgefox.edu
Amy Massingale

Assistant Coach (2017-)

amassingale@georgefox.edu