Baseball Coaches

Marty Hunter
Head Coach (2008-)
mhunter@georgefox.edu
503-554-2914
Kevin Kopple
Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator (2007-)
kkopple@georgefox.edu
503-554-2946
Taylor Hunter
Assistant Coach/Infield (2012-)

Brent Trask
Assistant Coach/Catchers (2014-)
btrask@georgefox.edu
Seth Anderson
Assistant Coach/Outfield (2015-)
sanderson@georgefox.edu
Trey Watt
Assistant Coach/Pitching (2012-)
wwatt@georgefox.edu
503-467-8070
Jon Strohmaier
Assistant Coach/Infield (2016-)
jstrohmaier@georgefox.edu
Ansel Webster
Student Intern Coach/Catchers (2016-)
awebster14@georgefox.edu
Randy Rutschman
Assistant Coach/Catchers (2004-)

Tim Wright
Strength & Conditioning Coach