Football Coaches

Football Recruiting Center
All student-athlete initial contacts received here
football@georgefox.edu
503-554-2936
Chris Casey
Head Coach, Defensive Line (2013-)
ccasey@georgefox.edu
503-554-2936
John Bates
Defensive Coordinator, Recruiting Coordinator, Defensive Backs (2013-)
jbates@georgefox.edu
503-554-2938
Ken Ingram
Offensive Coordinator, Offensive Line and Strength Coach (2013-)
kingram@georgefox.edu
503-554-2940
Ian Sanders
Special Teams Coordinator, Linebackers, Equipment Administrator (2013-)
isanders@georgefox.edu
503-554-2939
John Tully
Quarterbacks (2015-)

Gabe Haberly
Wide Receivers, Video Coordinator, Strength & Conditioning (Speed) (2013-)
ghaberly@georgefox.edu
503-554-2941
Scott Cannon
Kickers (2014-)

Torey Smith
Running Backs (2013-)
tsmith@georgefox.edu
503-554-2942
Todd Hicks
Assistant Coach, Tight Ends (2014-)

Nic Brockhoff
Defensive Assistant, Defensive Line (2015-)

Micheal Plueard
Defensive Assistant (2016-)
mplueard@georgefox.edu
Judd Stutzman
Assistant Coach (2017-)
jstutzman@georgefox.edu
Tige McSwain
Assistant Coach (2017-)

Derek Richwine
Student Intern Coach (2017-)

Logan O'Hara
Student Intern Coach (2017-)

Willie Stoffer
Honorary Football Coach (2016-)