2010-11 SCHEDULE

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-17 .320 6-10 .375 Lost 1 3-7 5-10 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Fri Nov. 19 Corban
(dh)
L, 95-90 Final Box Score
Recap
Recap
Sat Nov. 20 Northwest (Wash.)
L, 86-81 Final Box Score
Recap
Recap
Tue Nov. 23 at Northwest Christian
L, 78-72 Final Box Score
Recap
Tue Nov. 30 at Willamette * ^
(dh)
W, 91-88 Final Box Score
Recap
December
Sat Dec. 4 at Pacific Lutheran * ^
(dh)
L, 74-51 Final Box Score
Box Score
Recap
Recap
Thu Dec. 9 at Portland State
L, 92-58 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat Dec. 18 at Northwest (Wash.)
L, 83-57 Final Box Score
Recap
Mon Dec. 20 at Corban
W, 83-75 Final Box Score
Recap
Recap
Tue Dec. 28 at La Sierra
W, 73-72 Final Box Score
Recap
Recap
Wed Dec. 29 at La Verne ^
L, 66-40 Final Box Score
Recap
Recap
Fri Dec. 31 at Chapman ^
L, 64-60 Final Box Score
Box Score
Recap
Recap
January
Fri Jan. 7 at Lewis & Clark * ^
(dh)
L, 80-70 Final Box Score
Recap
Recap
Recap
Sat Jan. 8 Pacific (Ore.) * ^
(dh)
W, 71-64 Final Box Score
Recap
Fri Jan. 14 Whitworth * ^
(dh)
L, 81-57 Final Box Score
Recap
Recap
Sat Jan. 15 Whitman * ^
(dh)
L, 86-77 Final - OT Box Score
Recap
Recap
Fri Jan. 21 at Puget Sound * ^
(dh)
L, 80-75 Final Box Score
Recap
Recap
Sat Jan. 22 Linfield * ^
(dh)
L, 80-76 Final Box Score
Recap
Recap
Tue Jan. 25 Willamette * ^
(dh)
W, 117-100 Final Box Score
Recap
Recap
Fri Jan. 28 Pacific Lutheran * ^
(dh)
L, 60-58 Final Box Score
Box Score
Recap
Recap
Recap
February
Fri Feb. 4 at Pacific (Ore.) * ^
(dh)
W, 100-87 Final Box Score
Recap
Recap
Recap
Sat Feb. 5 Lewis & Clark * ^
(dh)
W, 71-70 Final Box Score
Recap
Recap
Fri Feb. 11 at Whitman * ^
(dh)
L, 79-58 Final Box Score
Recap
Recap
Sat Feb. 12 at Whitworth * ^
(dh)
L, 89-66 Final Box Score
Recap
Recap
Fri Feb. 18 at Linfield * ^
(dh)
W, 76-61 Final Box Score
Recap
Recap
Sat Feb. 19 Puget Sound * ^
(dh)
L, 66-63 Final Box Score
Recap
Recap
* = Conference event
^ = Regional event
iCalendar RSS Feed
Final February 22
Men's Basketball
W, 86-78 vs. Willamette
Final - OT February 21
Men's Basketball
L, 115-112 at Puget Sound
Final February 18
Men's Basketball
W, 81-78 vs. Lewis & Clark
Postponed by snow from Feb. 8
Final - OT February 15
Men's Basketball
L, 105-101 at Whitworth
Final February 14
Men's Basketball
W, 98-95 at Whitman
No events to show.