2012-13 Men's Basketball Results

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
15-11 .577 10-6 .625 Lost 1 6-4 8-5 1-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Fri Nov. 16 Colorado College ^
W, 63-58 Final Box Score
Recap
Recap
Sat Nov. 17 vs. California-Santa Cruz @ Pacific University, Forest Grove, Ore. ^
Bon Appetit NWC Tipoff Classic
L, 80-64 Final Box Score
Recap
Recap
Recap
Mon Nov. 19 Portland Bible
L, 79-73 Final Box Score
Recap
Fri Nov. 23 vs. California Lutheran @ Honolulu, Hawai'i ^
Surf's Up Classic (Kalani HS)
W, 73-59 Final Box Score
Recap
Recap
Sat Nov. 24 vs. Whittier @ Honolulu, HI ^
Surf's Up Classic (Kalani HS)
L, 80-79 Final Box Score
Recap
Recap
Recap
December
Sat Dec. 1 at Lewis & Clark * ^
W, 61-56 Final Box Score
Recap
Recap
Tue Dec. 4 at Northwest Christian
W, 63-60 Final Box Score
Recap
Recap
Fri Dec. 7 at Corban
W, 89-82 Final - OT Box Score
Recap
Recap
Sat Dec. 15 at Portland State
L, 85-74 Final Box Score
Recap
Recap
January
Fri Jan. 4 at Linfield * ^
W, 71-67 Final - OT Box Score
Recap
Recap
Sat Jan. 5 at Willamette * ^
L, 85-74 Final Box Score
Recap
Recap
Fri Jan. 11 Whitworth * ^
L, 61-59 Final Box Score
Recap
Recap
Recap
Recap
Sat Jan. 12 Whitman * ^
W, 76-73 Final Box Score
Recap
Recap
Recap
Fri Jan. 18 Puget Sound * ^
W, 77-74 Final Box Score
Recap
Recap
Recap
Sat Jan. 19 Pacific Lutheran * ^
W, 66-61 Final Box Score
Recap
Recap
Recap
Recap
Tue Jan. 22 Pacific (Ore.) * ^
L, 77-69 Final Box Score
Recap
Recap
Recap
Fri Jan. 25 Lewis & Clark * ^
L, 72-71 Final - OT Box Score
Recap
Recap
Sat Jan. 26 at Pacific (Ore.) * ^
W, 85-76 Final Box Score
Recap
Recap
Recap
Mon Jan. 28 at Portland Bible
W, 87-78 Final Box Score
Recap
Recap
February
Fri Feb. 1 Willamette * ^
W, 80-74 Final Box Score
Recap
Recap
Sat Feb. 2 Linfield * ^
W, 75-55 Final Box Score
Recap
Recap
Fri Feb. 8 at Whitman * ^
L, 93-77 Final Box Score
Recap
Recap
Sat Feb. 9 at Whitworth * ^
W, 89-81 Final Box Score
Recap
Recap
Recap
Recap
Fri Feb. 15 at Pacific Lutheran * ^
L, 84-72 Final Box Score
Recap
Recap
Recap
Recap
Sat Feb. 16 at Puget Sound * ^
W, 88-83 Final - OT Box Score
Recap
Recap
Recap
Thu Feb. 21 at Whitman ^
NWC Seminfinal
L, 90-78 Final Box Score
Recap
Recap
Recap
* = Conference event
^ = Regional event
iCalendar RSS Feed
Final February 22
Men's Basketball
W, 86-78 vs. Willamette
Final - OT February 21
Men's Basketball
L, 115-112 at Puget Sound
Final February 18
Men's Basketball
W, 81-78 vs. Lewis & Clark
Postponed by snow from Feb. 8
Final - OT February 15
Men's Basketball
L, 105-101 at Whitworth
Final February 14
Men's Basketball
W, 98-95 at Whitman
No events to show.