2012 SCHEDULE

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
2-16-1 .132 2-12 .143 Lost 7 1-8-1 1-6 0-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Sat Sep. 1 Oregon Tech
T, 0-0 Final - 2OT Box Score
Recap
Recap
Mon Sep. 3 Northwest (Wash.)
L, 2-0 Final Box Score
Recap
Wed Sep. 5 Northwest Christian
L, 1-0 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat Sep. 8 vs. Colorado College @ Tacoma, Wash. ^
at UPS
L, 6-0 Final Box Score
Recap
Recap
Sun Sep. 9 vs. Trinity Lutheran @ Tacoma, Wash.
at UPS
L, 6-3 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat Sep. 15 at Pacific Lutheran * ^
L, 5-0 Final Box Score
Recap
Recap
Sun Sep. 16 at Puget Sound * ^
L, 2-0 Final Box Score
Recap
Recap
Sat Sep. 22 Whitworth * ^
L, 1-0 Final Box Score
Recap
Recap
Sun Sep. 23 Whitman * ^
L, 3-1 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat Sep. 29 at Linfield * ^
L, 2-0 Final Box Score
Recap
Sun Sep. 30 at Willamette * ^
W, 1-0 Final Box Score
Recap
Recap
October
Sat Oct. 6 Pacific (Ore.) * ^
W, 5-3 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat Oct. 13 Willamette * ^
L, 1-0 Final - OT Box Score
Recap
Sun Oct. 14 Linfield * ^
L, 3-0 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat Oct. 20 at Whitman * ^
L, 2-0 Final
Sun Oct. 21 at Whitworth * ^
L, 6-0 Final Box Score
Recap
Recap
Sat Oct. 27 Puget Sound * ^
L, 2-0 Final Box Score
Recap
Recap
Sun Oct. 28 Pacific Lutheran * ^
L, 3-0 Final Box Score
Recap
Recap
November
Fri Nov. 2 at Pacific (Ore.) * ^
L, 2-0 Final Box Score
Recap
* = Conference event
^ = Regional event
iCalendar RSS Feed
Final September 28
Men's Soccer
L, 2-0 vs. Whitman
Final September 27
Men's Soccer
L, 7-1 vs. Whitworth
Final September 21
Men's Soccer
L, 4-0 at Puget Sound
2:30 PM October 04
Men's Soccer
at Linfield
2:30 PM October 05
Men's Soccer
at Willamette
2:30 PM October 11
Men's Soccer
vs. Pacific (Ore.)