2012 SCHEDULE

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
11-8 .579 9-3 .750 Lost 1 3-0 6-3 2-5

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Fri Jan. 13 vs. TBA @ Corvallis, Ore.
Toyota Corvallis Open Championships
TBA
Sat Jan. 14 vs. TBA @ Corvallis, Ore.
Toyota Corvallis Open Championships
TBA
Sun Jan. 15 vs. TBA @ Corvallis, Ore.
Toyota Corvallis Open Championships
TBA
February
Sat Feb. 4 vs. California-Davis @ Beaverton, Ore.
at Tualatin Hills TC
L, 9-0 Final Box Score
Recap
Sun Feb. 12 vs. California-Santa Cruz @ Walla Walla, Wash. ^
at Whitman
L, 7-2 Final Box Score
Recap
    at Whitman * ^
L, 9-0 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat Feb. 18 vs. College of Idaho @ Tualatin Hills TC, Beaverton, Ore.
W, 7-1 Final Box Score
Recap
Fri Feb. 24 at Linfield * ^
W, 8-1 Final Box Score
Recap
Sun Feb. 26 at Portland State
at Club Green Meadows, Vancouver, Wash.
L, 7-0 Final Box Score
Recap
March
Fri Mar. 2 at Puget Sound * ^
W, 8-1 Final Box Score
Recap
Recap
Sat Mar. 3 at Pacific Lutheran * ^
W, 5-4 Final Box Score
Recap
Mon Mar. 5 vs. Radford @ Club Green Meadows, Vancouver, Wash.
L, 8-0 Final Box Score
Recap
Fri Mar. 9 Whitworth * ^
W, 7-2 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat Mar. 10 vs. Whitman @ at Club Green Meadows, Vancouver, Wash. * ^
L, 6-3 Final Box Score
Recap
Fri Mar. 16 at Lewis & Clark * ^
W, 7-2 Final Box Score
Recap
Sun Mar. 18 vs. Pacific (Ore.) @ Club Green Meadows, Vancouver, Wash. * ^
L, 5-4 Final Box Score
Recap
Fri Mar. 30 at Willamette * ^
The Courthouse (indoor courts)
W, 6-3 Final Box Score
Recap
April
Fri Apr. 6 Pacific Lutheran * ^
W, 9-0 Final Box Score
Recap
Recap
Sat Apr. 7 Puget Sound * ^
W, 9-0 Final Box Score
Recap
Recap
Sat Apr. 14 at Whitworth * ^
W, 5-4 Final Box Score
Recap
Recap
Sat Apr. 21 vs. Pacific (Ore.) @ Walla Walla, Wash ^
Northwest Conference Tournament
W, 5-4 Final Recap
Sun Apr. 22 at Whitman ^
Northwest Conference Tournament
L, 5-0 Final Box Score
Recap
Fri Apr. 27 vs. TBA @ Ojai, Calif.
111th Ojai Tournament
TBA Recap
Sat Apr. 28 vs. TBA @ Ojai, Calif.
111th Ojai Tournament
TBA Recap
May
Tue May. 1 at Biola
W, 6-1 Final Recap
    at Hope International
Cancelled Box Score
* = Conference event
^ = Regional event
iCalendar RSS Feed
Final April 25
Men's Tennis
L, 5-1 vs. Pacific (Ore.)
@ Walla Walla, Wash.
Northwest Conference Tournament
Final April 19
Men's Tennis
W, 9-0 at Puget Sound
Final April 18
Men's Tennis
W, 8-1 at Pacific Lutheran
Final April 15
Men's Tennis
L, 8-1 at Pacific (Ore.)
Final April 11
Men's Tennis
W, 8-1 vs. Willamette
No events to show.