2011-12 SCHEDULE

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-11 .421 3-9 .250 Lost 2 2-2 1-4 5-5

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Sat Feb. 11 College of Idaho
W, 8-1 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat Feb. 18 vs. La Verne @ Tualatin Hills TC, Beaverton, Ore. ^
L, 5-2 Final Box Score
Recap
Fri Feb. 24 vs. Linfield @ Tualatin Hills TC, Beaverton, Ore. * ^
L, 9-0 Final Box Score
Recap
March
Fri Mar. 2 vs. Puget Sound @ at Tualatin Hills TC, Beaverton, Ore. * ^
L, 6-3 Final Box Score
Recap
Recap
Sat Mar. 3 vs. Pacific Lutheran @ at Tualatin Hills TC, Beaverton, Ore. * ^
W, 6-3 Final Box Score
Recap
Recap
Fri Mar. 9 at Whitworth * ^
L, 8-1 Final Box Score
Recap
Recap
Sat Mar. 10 at Whitman * ^
L, 8-1 Final Box Score
Recap
Fri Mar. 16 vs. Lewis & Clark @ Tualatin Hills Tennis Center, Beaverton, Ore. * ^
L, 6-3 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat Mar. 17 at Pacific (Ore.) *
L, 6-3 Final Box Score
Recap
Thu Mar. 22 vs. Elmhurst @ Orlando, Fla.
Orlando Spring Break Trip
W, 8-1 Final Box Score
Recap
    vs. Hamline @ Orlando, Fla.
Orlando Spring Break Trip
W, 7-2 Final Box Score
Recap
Fri Mar. 23 vs. Calvin @ Orlando, Fla.
Orlando Spring Break Trip
W, 7-2 Final Box Score
Recap
Sun Mar. 25 vs. Whittier @ Orlando, Fla. ^
Orlando Spring Break Trip
L, 9-0 Final Box Score
Recap
Recap
Mon Mar. 26 vs. Lindenwood @ Orlando, Fla.
Orlando Spring Break Trip
W, 7-2 Final Box Score
Recap
April
Fri Apr. 6 at Pacific Lutheran * ^
W, 8-1 Final Box Score
Recap
Recap
Sat Apr. 7 at Puget Sound *
L, 7-2 Final Box Score
Recap
Recap
Tue Apr. 10 Willamette *
W, 5-4 Final Box Score
Recap
Fri Apr. 13 Whitman * ^
L, 6-2 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat Apr. 14 Whitworth *
L, 8-1 Final Box Score
Recap
Recap
* = Conference event
^ = Regional event
iCalendar RSS Feed
Final April 11
Women's Tennis
W, 5-4 at Willamette
Final April 05
Women's Tennis
L, 9-0 at Whitworth
Final April 04
Women's Tennis
L, 9-0 at Whitman
Final March 24
Women's Tennis
L, 7-2 vs. Hamilton
@ Orlando, Fla. (Lake Cane TC)
Final March 23
Women's Tennis
W, 7-2 vs. Hamline
@ Orlando, Fla. (Star Island Resort)
4:00 PM April 18
Women's Tennis
vs. Pacific Lutheran
11:00 AM April 19
Women's Tennis
vs. Puget Sound