2013 SCHEDULE

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-11 .389 4-8 .333 Won 2 4-4 2-6 1-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Sat Feb. 9 vs. Portland State @ Vancouver, Wash. (Club Green Meadows)
L, 7-0 Final Recap
Sat Feb. 16 Puget Sound * ^
L, 6-3 Final Recap
Fri Feb. 22 at Pacific Lutheran * ^
L, 5-4 Final Recap
Recap
Sat Feb. 23 at Linfield * ^
L, 7-2 Final Recap
March
Fri Mar. 1 Willamette * ^
W, 6-3 Final Recap
Sat Mar. 2 Pacific (Ore.) * ^
W, 7-2 Final Recap
Sat Mar. 9 Whitman * ^
L, 9-0 Final Recap
    College of Idaho
W, 9-0 Final Recap
Sun Mar. 10 at Lewis & Clark * ^
L, 9-0 Final Recap
Fri Mar. 15 at Whitworth * ^
L, 8-1 Final Recap
Recap
Sun Mar. 17 Bellevue (Wash.)
W, 8-1 Final Recap
Tue Mar. 19 Linfield * ^
at Tualatin Hills Tennis Center, Beaverton, Ore.
L, 6-3 Final Recap
Thu Mar. 21 at Chaminade
L, 8-1 Final Recap
Sat Mar. 23 at Hawai'i Pacific
at Central Oahu Regional Park, Waipio, Hawai'i
L, 9-0 Final Recap
Mon Mar. 25 vs. College of Idaho @ La'ie, Hawai'i
at BYU-Hawai'i
W, 5-4 Final Recap
April
Sat Apr. 6 Lewis & Clark * ^
at Tualatin Hills Tennis Center, Beaverton, Ore.
L, 9-0 Final
Fri Apr. 12 at Pacific (Ore.) * ^
W, 6-3 Final
Sat Apr. 13 at Willamette * ^
W, 5-4 Final
* = Conference event
^ = Regional event
iCalendar RSS Feed
Final April 19
Women's Tennis
L, 7-2 vs. Puget Sound
moved to Tualatin Hills TC, same time, due to wet courts
Final April 18
Women's Tennis
L, 7-2 vs. Pacific Lutheran
Final April 11
Women's Tennis
W, 5-4 at Willamette
Final April 05
Women's Tennis
L, 9-0 at Whitworth
Final April 04
Women's Tennis
L, 9-0 at Whitman
No events to show.