2012 SCHEDULE

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-14 .391 7-9 .438 Lost 4 5-5 3-7 1-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Fri Aug. 31 at Pacific (Ore.) ^
W, 3-0 Final Box Score
Recap
September
Sat Sep. 1 Occidental ^
L, 3-0 Final Box Score
Recap
Fri Sep. 7 vs. Chapman @ Thousand Oaks, Calif. ^
L, 3-1 Final Box Score
Recap
Recap
    at California Lutheran ^
L, 3-1 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat Sep. 8 vs. Claremont-Mudd-Scripps @ Thousand Oaks, Calif. ^
Posada Royale Invitational
L, 3-2 Final Box Score
Recap
    vs. Redlands @ Thousand Oaks, CA ^
W, 3-2 Final Box Score
Recap
Recap
Wed Sep. 12 Lewis & Clark * ^
W, 3-1 Final Box Score
Recap
Fri Sep. 14 at Pacific (Ore.) * ^
L, 3-2 Final Box Score
Recap
Fri Sep. 21 Puget Sound * ^
L, 3-0 Final Box Score
Recap
Recap
Sat Sep. 22 Linfield * ^
W, 3-1 Final Box Score
Recap
Thu Sep. 27 Colorado College ^
L, 3-1 Final Box Score
Recap
Fri Sep. 28 Whitman * ^
W, 3-2 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat Sep. 29 Whitworth * ^
W, 3-0 Final Box Score
Recap
Recap
October
Fri Oct. 5 at Pacific Lutheran * ^
L, 3-0 Final Box Score
Recap
Recap
Sat Oct. 6 Willamette * ^
W, 3-1 Final Box Score
Recap
Wed Oct. 10 at Lewis & Clark * ^
W, 3-1 Final Box Score
Recap
Fri Oct. 12 Pacific (Ore.) * ^
L, 3-1 Final Box Score
Recap
Fri Oct. 19 at Puget Sound * ^
L, 3-1 Final Box Score
Recap
Recap
Sat Oct. 20 at Linfield * ^
W, 3-1 Final Box Score
Recap
Fri Oct. 26 at Whitman * ^
L, 3-0 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat Oct. 27 at Whitworth * ^
L, 3-0 Final Box Score
Recap
Recap
November
Fri Nov. 2 Pacific Lutheran * ^
L, 3-2 Final Box Score
Recap
Recap
Sat Nov. 3 at Willamette * ^
L, 3-1 Final Box Score
Recap
* = Conference event
^ = Regional event
iCalendar RSS Feed
Final November 09
Women's Volleyball
L, 3-2 vs. Willamette
Final November 08
Women's Volleyball
L, 3-1 vs. Pacific Lutheran
Final November 02
Women's Volleyball
W, 3-2 vs. Lewis & Clark
Final November 01
Women's Volleyball
W, 3-0 at Linfield
Final October 26
Women's Volleyball
W, 3-1 at Whitman
No events to show.