Baseball Coaches

Kevin Kopple
Head Coach (2019-)
kkopple@georgefox.edu
503-554-2914
Brandon Rupp
Assistant Coach (2019- )
brupp@georgefox.edu
Brent Trask
Assistant Coach/Camp Director (2014-)
btrask@georgefox.edu
Colby Watilo
Assistant Coach/Head JV Coach (2019- )
cwatilo15@georgefox.edu
Seth Anderson
Assistant Coach (2015-)
sanderson@georgefox.edu
Taylor Hunter
Assistant Coach (2012-)

Jon Strohmaier
Assistant Coach (2016-)
jstrohmaier@georgefox.edu
Jackson Davis
Undergraduate Assistant Coach (2019- )
davisj17@georgefox.edu
Randy Rutschman
Advisor to the Head Coach (2004-)

Tim Wright
Strength & Conditioning Coach