Track & Field Coaches

John Smith
Director of Track & Field & Cross Country (2006-)
jsmith@georgefox.edu
503-554-2915
Adam Haldorson
Associate Head Coach (2010-)
ahaldorson@georgefox.edu
503-554-2933
Gabe Haberly
Assistant Coach (2012- )
ghaberly@georgefox.edu
Mike Wilson
Assistant Coach (2019- )
mwilson@georgefox.edu
330-687-9793
Dawn Smith
Assistant Coach (2013-)

Ben Burgess
Assistant Coach (2018-)

Bryant Quinn
Assistant Coach (2016-)
bquinn@georgefox.edu
Cindy Walsh
Assistant Coach (2018-)

Devin Geiger
Volunteer Assistant Coach (2017-)

Jacob Graham
Volunteer Assistant Coach (2018-)

Rachel Gibbs
Assistant Coach (2018-)
rgibbs@georgefox.edu